Welcome to the website of Qingzhou Zhongzhou Light Industry Machinery Factory! The customer's confidence and satisfaction with the products is our pursuit, and use our efforts to solve your troubles!
Qingzhou Zhongzhou Light Industry Machinery Factory
反渗透水处理设备、灌装机械设备-成套设备优良供应商
咨询热线
0536-3299329
18265665688
Banner
Bulk water filling equipment

Bulk water filling equipment

Product Details

QGF-450 large bucket water filling equipment is an important equipment for barreled water production line; the machine panel, chassis, circulating water tank, medicine washing box, etc. are all selected from 304 stainless steel sheet by wire drawing process, corrosion resistant, novel design and beautiful appearance; The whole machine medicine flushing, circulating water washing, aseptic water washing and filling pump are all selected from the brand company stainless steel water pump; the equipment is compact in structure, using electric and gas phase with fully automatic control operation, which greatly increases the stability of working operation; The main machine is equipped with alkaline water washing, circulating water washing, outer barrel wall washing, chemical liquid disinfection and washing, water washing, plug-in filling, cover, hanging cover and gland. It is easy to operate and stable in operation. The ideal filling production equipment for manufacturers.

1. There are 11 procedures in the main machine flushing process: the first lane, the second lane: the alkaline water circulation flushing; the third lane, the fourth lane: the recycled circulating water flushing (the eighth lane, the 9th lane recycling water); the fifth lane: the outer flushing 6th, 7th, 8th, 8th: syrup disinfection cycle; 9th, 10th, 11th (or drop control): rinse with sterile water;

2, the main technical parameters

1) Model: QGF-450

2) Production capacity: 450 barrels / hour

3) Number of filling heads: 3

4) Filling capacity: 5 gallons / 18.9L

5) barrel size specification: Ф56×Ф270×490mm

6) Power supply: three-phase four-wire, 50HZ

7) Host power: 4.8KW

8) Air source pressure: 0.5-0.8Mpa

9) Dimensions: 4600 × 2700 × 1800mm (length × width × height)

2, 450 barrels / hour bottled water automatic production line

The QGF series bottled water filling production line draws on the technical performance and advantages of the filling equipment. It has the features of full function, small scale, low investment and high degree of automation.

The production line is a fully automatic filling machinery for 5 gallons of bottled water; it is suitable for non-steam filling production equipment such as mineral water and pure water. The production line realizes automatic online capping, automatic washing of barrels, automatic reversal into the flushing and sealing mainframe, automatic completion of raw water pre-flushing, syrup disinfection and washing, circulating water washing, water washing, automatic filling and hanging cover pressure. Cap sealing, rubber cap heat shrinking (manual cap), bucket (manual bagging), etc.; realize integrated and closed management, and achieve aseptic filling production; the line equipment is compact in structure, high in work efficiency and stable. The action is sensitive and correct, and the degree of automation is high. It is a fully automatic barrel filling production equipment for machine trinity.

QGF-450 bottled water automatic filling production line design process:

2 meters into the barrel conveyor line → automatic capping machine → 3 meters conveyor line → automatic brush barrel machine → 3 meters conveyor line and automatic bucket device → empty barrel light inspection → 450 type washing and sealing integrated host → 4 meters of finished water delivery Line→Finished water inspection platform→finished lamp inspection→plastic cap heat shrinking machine (manual jacket)→automatic bucket machine (manual bagging)→finished warehouse

Inquiry
手机端
扫一扫联系我们扫一扫联系我们

地址:青州市经济开发区裴桥村南(现代设备物流园西门) 电话:0536-3299329

欢迎访问青州市中州轻工机械厂网站!客户对产品的放心和满意是我们的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
青州市中州轻工机械厂
反渗透水处理设备、灌装机械设备-成套设备优良供应商
咨询热线
0536-3299329
18265665688
Banner
大桶水灌装设备

大桶水灌装设备

产品详情

  QGF-450型大桶水灌装设备是桶装水生产线的重要设备;该机面板、机箱、循环水箱、药洗箱等均选用304不锈钢板材经过拉丝工艺处理,耐腐蚀,设计新颖、美观大方;整机药冲、循环水冲洗、无菌水冲洗、灌装泵均选用品牌公司不锈钢水泵;设备结构紧凑,采用电、气相配合全自动控制运行,大大增加了工作运行的稳定性;冲灌封主机集碱水冲洗、循环水冲洗、外桶壁冲洗、药液消毒冲洗、净水冲洗、插入式灌装、理盖、挂盖、压盖于一体,操作简单方便、工作稳定,是饮用水厂家理想的灌装生产设备。

  1、主机冲洗过程共有11道工序:第1道第2道:碱水循环冲洗;第3道第4道:回用循环水冲洗(第8道第9道回收用水);第5道:外冲洗;第6道第7道第8道:药水消毒循环冲洗;第9道第10道第11道(或滴控):无菌水冲洗;

  2、主要技术参数

  1)型号:QGF-450

  2)生产能力:450桶/小时

  3)灌装头数:3

  4)灌装容量:5加仑/18.9L

  5)桶型尺寸规格:Ф56×Ф270×490mm

  6)电源:三相四线、50HZ

  7)主机功率: 4.8KW

  8)气源压力:0.5-0.8Mpa

  9)外形尺寸:4600×2700×1800mm(长×宽×高)

2、450桶/小时桶装水全自动生产线

    QGF系列桶装水灌装生产线是借鉴了灌装设备的技术性能和优点,具有功能全、规模小、投资少、自动化程度高等特点

本生产线是5加仑桶装水的全自动灌装机械设备;适用于矿泉水、纯净水等无汽灌装生产的设备。该生产线通过自身提供动力实现自动在线拔盖、自动洗桶、自动反转进入冲灌封主机后自动完成原水预冲洗、药水消毒冲洗、循环水冲洗、净水冲洗、自动灌装、挂盖压盖封盖、胶帽热缩(人工套帽)、提桶(人工套袋)等;实现一体化封闭管理,做到无菌化灌装生产;该线设备结构紧凑,工作效率高且稳定,动作灵敏正确,自动化程度高,是机电气三位一体的全自动桶装灌装生产设备。

     QGF-450型桶装水自动灌装生产线设计工艺:

     2米进桶输送线→自动拔盖机→3米输送线→自动刷桶机→3米输送线及自动上桶装置→空桶灯检→450型洗灌封一体主机→4米成品水输送线→成品水检验平台→成品灯检→胶帽热缩机(人工套膜)→自动提桶机(人工套袋 )→成品库房

询盘
手机端
扫一扫联系我们扫一扫联系我们

地址:青州市经济开发区裴桥村南(现代设备物流园西门) 电话:0536-3299329